Black Clover manga chapter 341 full summary of the plot (updated), leaks, spoilers + preliminary scans

Black Clover manga chapter 341 full summary of the plot (updated), leaks, spoilers + preliminary scans

black clover flower It is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yuki Tabata, and follows the story of Asta, a young boy born without any magical power. This is unknown to the world he lives in because everyone seems to have some kind of magical power and with the help of his fellow wizards from the Black Bulls, Asta plans to become the next king of wizards. It has been serialized in Shueisha shonen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump Since February 2015, his classes have been grouped into 32 tankobun Volumes as of April 2022. Black Clover anime TV series produced by Pierrot was broadcast in Japan on TV Tokyo from October 2017 to March 2021. Besides, Black Clover anime movie is scheduled for 2023. But today we are going to show The first talked about the upcoming chapter 341 of the manga, so beware of major spoilers for the same below.

Chapter 341 of Black Clover manga

clearly, huge suiteFollow the chapter below from Chapter 341 of the Black Clover, so read at your own risk. If you haven’t yet, check out our Chapter 340 spoilers and summary here. Also check out some of the pages attached below or simply click this link for all the initial scans.

The class begins when we meet some other Ryuzen members including Imari Komari (the woman), Oookadai Zaemon (the normal-looking man), and Hanega Tsujijouzou. The three new Ryuzen members are now training Asta. It was revealed that Ichika is 24 years old. Ichika has a normal conversation with Asta. She tells him that the Land of the Sun is not completely stable and that Ryuya’s right eye helps in controlling it, because she sees every event that happens in the present.

Chapter 341 of Black Clover also reveals that Ryuya’s eye has a special name: 「天眼通」 or “Clairvoyance”. Ichika is basically a fan of Ryuuya. She gave a small lecture to Asta about him, “Although he does not have Yoryoku, with his clairvoyance, wisdom and exceptional popularity, he has united the troubled land of the Sun. Can a stranger like you understand how wonderful????” She goes on to say that she is largely indebted to Ryoya. Asta says it is so for Yami. Then he started visiting Yami’s fan and said how cool he is. Ichika stops him. Ichika says that [Yami] He is the lowest and does not want to hear about him.

It seems that Ichika is claiming that Yami pulled Itachi. She says Yami killed their entire clan/family. On the last page we can see that Ichika’s memories are coming and her background will be explored further in the next chapter. Unfortunately, the Black Clover will be on respite next week, so we will have to wait another week before Ichika is decrypted.

Release date and time of chapter 341 BC

According to Manga Plus, black clover Chapter 341 will be officially released online on Sunday, October 16th. cHapter 341 can be read for free on Manga Plus and Viz, as well as on the official Shounen Jump app at the following international times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
  • British Daylight Saving Time: 4pm
  • Central European Daylight Time: 5 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 p.m.
  • Philippines time: 11:00 PM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 00:30 a.m., Oct 17

If you have any questions regarding Black Clover, feel free to ask them in the comments below and get in touch with us. As usual, like, subscribe and share our articles because here we are trying to build a community of people High in the cinema!