Tokyo Revengers manga chapter 273 full plot summary, spoilers and raw survey

Tokyo Revengers manga chapter 273 full plot summary, spoilers and raw survey

We live in a world of entertainment that is slowly being overtaken by anime and manga. With the arrival of streaming platforms, the availability of animation has grown exponentially and so has its popularity. One of the most popular manga/anime today is the Tokyo Revengers which was written and drawn by Ken Waki. The series has been published in Kodansha’s Weekly Sh┼Źnen Magazine since March 2017. An animated television series adapted from the manga by Liden Films was also broadcast from April to September 2021. Besides, the second season is scheduled for January 2023 as well, but Today we are going to talk about the upcoming Tokyo Revengers manga chapter 273. So, without further ado, let’s get started!

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273 spoilers, leaks and raw scans

Obviously massive spoilers (courtesy of @s4kxm) for the Tokyo Revengers chapter 273 titled “Continue in” Follow below, so read at your own risk. Also find some of the raw pages and scans attached below:

The chapter begins with Miki telling Shinichiro that he broke a bike that Buggy was trying to protect, so he asks him to fix it. Shinichiro asks him how old he is crying saying that he is getting old which surprises Miki by asking what is happening to him. Shinichiro is happy that he was able to change Miki’s fate. After leaving Miki arrives Haruchiyo. Haruchiyo tells him that he may have gone crazy.

They went to the austore to talk and Shinichiro told him that he had traveled in time which surprised Haruchiyo and that in order to do so he had to kill someone Lilla. Haruchiyo told him he had two memories. One with memories of leaving Shinshiro’s funeral because after Miki’s death. Shinichiro threw himself into the river, but then Haruchio realized that he was in his house and that a new past had been created.

Apart from this, you can read the entire chapter by clicking on this link. So, make sure to follow our weekly coverage of Tokyo Revengers from now on and be the first to learn about upcoming events from the manga.

TR Chapter 273 Release date and time

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers also known as Chapter 273 is expected to be released on October 12, 2022. It will be released around midnight in Japan and will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
  • British Daylight Saving Time: 4pm
  • Central European Time: 5 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm

If you have any questions regarding Tokyo Revengers, feel free to ask them in the comments below and get in touch with us. As usual, like, subscribe and share our articles because here we are trying to build a community of people High in the cinema!